Daglig leder

Marit Brudevoll Lauvlid
Telefon: 913 66 830
maritl@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Nestleder

Luna Lykken Wiik
Telefon: 954 81 666
luna@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Jobbkonsulent

Anette Borgen Ødegård
Telefon: 913 96 345
anette@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Medarbeider

Irene Eggar Grønnevik
irene@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Medarbeider

Hanne Dyremyhr Brath
hanne@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Prosjektleder MOT

Rigmor Husøy
Telefon: 976 41 784
rigmor@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Medarbeider

Ann-Kristin Storholt
ann-kristin@fontenehusetkongsberg.no