Styreleder

Lars Bjørnstad: l.s.bjornstad@gmail.com

Styremedlemmer

Marit Henriksborg:  m-henr3@online.no
Anne Brit Dyremyhr: anne.brit.dyremyhr@terotech.no
Lars Graaner: lars@graaner.com
Marit Brudevoll Lauvlid: maritl@fontenehusetkongsberg.no
Kenneth Moen: kenneth@fontenehusetkongsberg.no
Agneta Halvorsen: agneta@fontenehusetkongsberg.no

Trainee

Anne Cathrine Gjestemoen: gjestemoen_anne@hotmail.com

Styresekretær

Luna Lykken Wiik: luna@fontenehusetkongsberg.no